Testimonials & Reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Moon is a provider that gives you 100% of her attention. She answers any question with professionalism and is always calm, making you feel at ease. Total Women care was a great choice for my healthcare needs.
— Melissa J. 3/21/22
Dr Moon was fantastic. Her and her staff were very caring and thorough. I could not have ask for a better visit.
— Lisa B. 3/18/22
I absolutely love dr. Moon!! She is so pleasant, kind, conversationally engaging, listens, & offers all the help & support she can! Wonderful service & I highly recommend!!
— Rebecca H. 3/11/22
Dr. Mcllveen was great! He was so thorough reading & asking questions about my chart. Seemed very interested in helping me get my health straightened out.
— Linda G. 3/10/22
Everyone is always so kind. They go beyond just being “nice” and I can tell they truly care.
— Heather M. 3/3/22
Delivered all my babies, absolutely love him.
— Taylor R. 3/1/22
Very good and fast service.
— Adrianna A. 2/28/22
Lots of gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful treatment that i recieved. It has been a wonderful experience meeting Dr. Mcllveen and his nurse Kim. You've been such a kind doctor to me during my visit. Thank you for the knowledge that you shared.
— Shera G. 2/7/22
Very professional and took the time to listen to what I was saying
— Dorrie Z. 2/3/22
Thorough and efficient. Great service and staff always discreet and polite
— Christina A. 2/2/22
Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable
— Kristy C. 1/25/22
Very careful and courteous and thoughtful.
— Ginger B. 1/19/22
I always receive the best most excellent care here. Dr. Mcilveen and his staff are very professional and always take time to listen and show they care.
— Melissa H.
Dr Moon and Dr McIlveen are both wonderful! They really take the time to make sure all of your questions are answered and explain everything very well. I’m so glad I was recommended to their office!
— Kayla C.
Dr. McIlveen is very attentive and patient. He answers all your questions and concerns. The staff is friendly and helpful.
— Amanda E. 12/24/21

"I have been seeing Dr. McIlveen for over 10 years. He has always been so kind & caring each time I’ve seen him."

Susan N.

"Total Woman Care is phenomenal! Dr. McIlveen delivered both of my boys and I could not have asked for a more compassionate physician!"

Adrian W.

"He is an amazing doctor, his staff are friendly and make you feel like family, and the whole place is very relaxed. I wouldn’t have any other doctor."

Talisha C.

"Dr. Mcilveen is the most amazing doctor. He is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. He delivered both of my boys and took care of me through out my pregnancies."

Heather R.

"He was so wonderful with both my deliveries. He is really gentle and so patient never rushes you."

Brandy W.

"I love Total Woman Care! Great practice, everyone is so nice. Dr. McIlveen did my surgery a few months ago and he was amazing, very caring, and attentive."

Lily E.

"I have seen Dr Mcilveen for a few years. He delivered my two girls and hes been nothing but wonderful."

"So grateful to Dr. McIlveen and his staff for working me in as a new patient with a big problem. I will never forget the time you took with me and how kind you are..."

Kelly N.

I love seeing Dr.Mcilveen and Kim!! They make me feel welcome and help with my situations!! Staff is wonderful. Thank you so much for your time and care
— Belkis B. 12/24/21
Very comfortable and everyone is very friendly
— Sharon Z. 12/20/21
Love Dr.Mcllveen!!! Every visit I have an amazing experience
— Carolina G. 12/16/21
Caring and supportive staff have been with me during my long journey to realign my weight after my thyroidectomy and my tendency towards obesity. This is a goal I believed was impossible until I found the Drs at NC Weight & Wellness. Together we decided on a plan that I could incorporate into my lifestyle and maintain.
— Sandra F. 11/25/21
Bien me gusto como me atendió la doctora. Solo que es muy lento necesita más personal.
— Carmelina C. 11/23/21
Dr Moon is very polite and knowledgeable. She always does what she feels necessary to figure out what’s wrong with patients.
— Beverly S. 11/17/21
Took time to discuss various things. Did not feel rushed but that my appointment was important. Nice, polite staff.
— Crystal N. 11/16/21
They was very sweet and was trying there best to help me. I would highly recommend
— Micayla B. 11/4/21
I felt comfortable and heard. He’s a great listener and a positive person. All of the staff were wonderful. I would highly recommend Total Woman Care.
— Paige B. 11/2/21
Very informative. Answered any questions I asked. Good positive responses and made everything understandable
— Donna K. 10/25/21
Great place to go. The only thing I didn't like was the wait time, but other than that I was satisfied. Very friendly staff!!
— Melissa L. 10/4/21
I felt they truly cared and took time to explain to me what I can accomplish with their help.
— Sylvia S. 10/3/21
Diane Moon is really easy to talk to. She really took the time to listen to me and my concerns and help find a solution that worked for me!
— Emily H. 9/16/21
Dr. McIlveen is very good to answer your questions. He cares about you and is thorough. The only downside to visits at his office is the wait. There is always a long wait for your appointments.
— Michelle W. 9/16/21
Everyone is welcoming and attentive. The level of comfort and understanding of all your needs is apparent. Best OBGYN in my 46 years .
— Stacey P. 9/9/21
Everyone is encouraging. They all listen to my concerns. I am achieving goals I thought unreachable.
— Sandra F. 9/2/21
I lovvveee Mcllveen, he went over everything with us and was patient. So thankful I found him!
— Kaylan G. 8/31/21
First time I had been there. Wonderful experience. Everyone friendly and very professional!
— Jana B. 8/30/21
Dr Mcllveen was amazing in explaining every step of my appointment today and helping me understand what all was happening and going to be happening! Amazing staff there! Truly a joy to go to this office for visits!
— Samantha S. 7/29/21
I felt like the doctor and his staff had a genuine interest in me. I did not feel rushed. I felt like a left with a thorough, comprehensive care plan and that I was in good hands.
— Amy P. 7/28/21
Busy, but still was seen pretty quickly. Allyssa and Dr. Moon are awesome!
— Clara C. 7/27/21
Dr.Moon made me feel very comfortable and actually spent time with me. Her nurse was also very helpful. I highly recommend them!
— Casee S. 7/27/21
Absolutely loved my experience here! After going to places where they just don’t listen to what you feel, they will be sure to listen to you! And make you feel the most comfortable and cared for also such lovely staff especially Dr.Mcllveen super nice and professional also such a great listener! 10/10 highly recommend this place
— Julia E. 7/13/31
Got checked in on time. Did a timely & routine check up! Pleased with Dr Moon’s medical assistance‼️Staff are very helpful‼️❤️
— Darlene C. 7/6/21
Felt very at ease and found staff to be efficient
— Christina A. 6/28/21
It’s always a great experience! From the time I was pregnant with my little boy to now. 10/10
— Hannah E. 6/23/21
Dr. Mcllveen is a wonderful doctor. He is thorough and answered all my questions. The best doctor I have seen.
— Leslie W. 6/22/21
Dr. Moon is ALWAYS the most kind, gentle and professional….not to mention she’s sweet as sugar…..can’t say enough about her to give her justice!!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
— Melanie B. 6/19/21
Staff very friendly and professional. LoveDr Moon! She is so warm and cordial let’s you know you made the right choice. Can’t wait for my results.
— Sue E. 6/1/21
Well pleased with my visit with Dr McIlveen. Very Informative and thorough with answers of my questions. And follow through with my requests of proper blood tests to try to answer some of my concerns. Highly recommended.
— Denise W. 4/8/21
Dr. Mcllveen was absolutely wonderful! Thorough and knowledgeable with the most amazing bedside manner. From the moment I walked into the office, everyone I came in contact with was wonderful! I felt right at home and that I was already a part of the “family”! The care they have for every patient radiated from every staff member that I came in contact with!
— Angela B. 2/26/21
Dr. McIlveen is one of the most intelligent and gracious doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. He explained every procedure and was very thorough in the examination. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff was also very helpful and kind. Very pleased with my first visit and wish I had went to his office much sooner.
— Nancy M. 2/4/21