Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

136 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin H.
Submitted 03/30/18
Took a while to be seen but the were every nice about it
Janet M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Everyone there is so easy to talk to about my problem
Kendra S.
Submitted 03/28/18
My visit with Dr. Mcilveen went great!
Katie S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Awsome doctor
Diane D.
Submitted 03/25/18
Dr Mcllveen is a really good dr that takes time to talk with u bout any concerns u may have thanks for been a good dr
Carrie C.
Submitted 03/23/18
I was treated with respect by doctors and staff at Total Womancare. You have my trust and confidence for professional, understanding care.
Chelsea K.
Submitted 03/19/18
Very sweet and funny staff and McIlveen is very kind and listens well and does anything he can to help!
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/15/18
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Rachael H.
Submitted 03/14/18
Wonderful service! Fast and easy! The nurses and doctor were extremely professional and friendly.
Alexis F.
Submitted 03/06/18
Everyone is amazing!!
Crystal G.
Submitted 03/06/18
The nurses and doctor are very friendly and knowledgeable of what they're doing and make sure to answer and explain any questions or concerns you have...
Ruby M.
Submitted 02/26/18
Love dr mclveen always so friendly and welcoming answers all my questions
R. D.
Submitted 01/29/18
It’s been great. May have saved my marriage. Sex is enjoyable again.
S. O.
Submitted 01/25/18
In the beginning, I was skeptical about this procedure. Before the first session I was a ’10’ on the pain scale with intercourse. As the weeks went by, the pain lessened and I would give the pain level a ‘2’ at this point. I’m so optimistic about this procedure that I’d highly recommend it to anyone that experiences pain with sex.
M. B.
Submitted 01/25/18
Vaginal dryness contributed to my having continuous UTIs. Since beginning the MonaLisa treatments UTIs have almost stopped. The staff has been very caring & professional. Concerned to make any discomfort as limited as possible.
Robin Y.
Submitted 01/25/18
The MonaLisa Touch has made a world of difference physically and mentally. I’ve gone from having uncomfortable and painful sex to carefree wonderful sex again. Would recommend it.