Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

166 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Mcilveen is an outstanding doctor. He has patience, understanding and describes things in a way that you can understand.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Doctor McIlveen is very caring. He takes the time to listen to what is going on with you and he works with you to give you the best care and information he can. He is easy and explains what and why. He takes what ever time he needs to with to make sure you are comfortable and have everything that you need. I would recommend him and I have. I love coming to Total Women Care I feel like the doctor and staff genuinely care about me and what I need.
Margaret B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Moon listens and tries to help.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 12/17/18
He listened & addresses my concerns. I feel like we are a team in my overall health
Emily F.
Submitted 12/16/18
I was seen quickly. Staff were friendly, welcoming, and kind. Dr. Moon listened to my concerns and helped me get in and out of the office in a timely manner.
Janet M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great every one is always so nice
Scarlett L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone is friendly and make you feel welcome. I love dr moon
April P.
Submitted 12/03/18
Quick and easy. Super nice staff!
Sabrina W.
Submitted 11/26/18
Fantastic experience every time at this clinic.
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/22/18
Makes you feel comfortable and really listens to you
Deysi A.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr.Mclleven answers all my questions my pregnancy questions / concerns and is overall very professional and caring.
Sabrina W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very descriptive and informal, great place.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/09/18
He always takes time to listen. I can open up to him about my sexual health & he provides solid answers. I know he truly cares about my overall health. I trust him 100%.
Jenny J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Moon is very gentle & pleasant.
Linda B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent! I love her! Patient’s concern is her passion! If she were to ever leave, then I will to!!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr McIlveen is so great with his patients and truly cares!
Robin E.
Submitted 09/27/18
Everyone is super nice! You feel safe and comfortable in the hands of a wonderful staff.A huge thanks to everyone!
Kendra W.
Submitted 09/14/18
I always have a good experience!
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Explained the procedure well and always ask if I have any questions. Great doctor all around.
Julia C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very through with what procedure was going to be like and very re-assuring it would be ok