Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

82 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M.
Submitted 05/02/18
My experience is always very good a little long but worth the wait the staff is always so sweet. My problem was solved by going to see Dr. Mcllveen.
Joyce B.
Submitted 04/25/18
Wonderful staff!
Callie W.
Submitted 04/16/18
Great experience, I would recommend you and your staff to my friends and family.
Deborah L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. McIlveen was terrific. He and the entire staff were very pleasant, courteous and professional. It was my first appointment with the doctor and Dr. McIlveen was very thorough and patient, answering all of my questions. I really appreciate a doctor that treats you as a partner in your healthcare. Five stars all around!
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/07/18
It was very good the dr and nurses answered all my questions and was very helpful
Tara H.
Submitted 04/04/18
I have had such a wonderful experience every time I visit Dr. McIlveen! He truly is a blessing to have in our community. I feel so safe with his care and judgment. He takes the time to make sure questions and concerns are addressed, and makes you feel that you are in wonderful hands. Thank you to Dr. McIlveen and his staff!
Caitlin H.
Submitted 03/30/18
Took a while to be seen but the were every nice about it
Janet M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Everyone there is so easy to talk to about my problem
Kendra S.
Submitted 03/28/18
My visit with Dr. Mcilveen went great!
Katie S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Awsome doctor
Diane D.
Submitted 03/25/18
Dr Mcllveen is a really good dr that takes time to talk with u bout any concerns u may have thanks for been a good dr
Carrie C.
Submitted 03/23/18
I was treated with respect by doctors and staff at Total Womancare. You have my trust and confidence for professional, understanding care.
Chelsea K.
Submitted 03/19/18
Very sweet and funny staff and McIlveen is very kind and listens well and does anything he can to help!
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/15/18
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Rachael H.
Submitted 03/14/18
Wonderful service! Fast and easy! The nurses and doctor were extremely professional and friendly.
Alexis F.
Submitted 03/06/18
Everyone is amazing!!
Crystal G.
Submitted 03/06/18
The nurses and doctor are very friendly and knowledgeable of what they're doing and make sure to answer and explain any questions or concerns you have...
Ruby M.
Submitted 02/26/18
Love dr mclveen always so friendly and welcoming answers all my questions
R. D.
Submitted 01/29/18
It’s been great. May have saved my marriage. Sex is enjoyable again.
S. O.
Submitted 01/25/18
In the beginning, I was skeptical about this procedure. Before the first session I was a ’10’ on the pain scale with intercourse. As the weeks went by, the pain lessened and I would give the pain level a ‘2’ at this point. I’m so optimistic about this procedure that I’d highly recommend it to anyone that experiences pain with sex.