Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

104 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda N.
Submitted 08/24/18
The staff is great and the providers really show they care about you and your baby’s health!
Julie H.
Submitted 08/21/18
I had a great visit. I absolutely love Dr. Mcllveen! He makes sure to cover all my needs and questions that I had. Over all he just makes me feel comfortable and I would definitely recommend him and his office !!!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very friendly staff, great doctors! Overall highly satisfied with my recent visit.
Sarah K.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was very satisfied with the quality of my visit. Staff was kind and efficient.
Julia C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr McLlveen is always very through and explains procedures as he does them. Makes the patient feel comfortable.
Angela D.
Submitted 07/24/18
Professional experience, asked questions concerning visit without making me feel uncomfortable with what we were talking about. A woman should feel comfortable talking about her body without feeling body shamed
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very concerned and answered all my questions.
Wendy J.
Submitted 07/19/18
Absolutely love the doctors & staff! Dr. McIlveen delivered my first baby - such a wonderful experience! He was very patient and caring! Very pleased and will continue to come to TWC!
Dee S.
Submitted 07/14/18
My fiance works out of town so this visit was possibly his only chance to see our babys ultrasound. Even though I'm only 8 weeks, they made room to fit me in for an ultrasound. Im very thankful for all the care I've ever been shown in this office. Dr Mcllveen delivered my son 4 years ago and even though it's a bit of a drive, I don't want to be seen by anyone else. He's gentle, thorough and explains everything very well. I can tell he is passionate about his job and I feel like I'm in good hands.
Amber O.
Submitted 07/13/18
It was a great first experience!
Sandra C.
Submitted 07/12/18
Love Dr. McIlveen and all his staff. He is always very thorough and very personable! Truly cares about his patients and their well being. Highly recommend!!!
Maria P.
Submitted 07/10/18
Everything was great. Only wish we had better equipment at our local hospital so I wouldn’t have to go to Winston.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 06/19/18
My experience was absolutely wonderful! The support and care I have received is by far the best I've experience in my whole life.
Courtney S.
Submitted 06/12/18
LOVE Dr.McIlveen and his staff, they are the absolute best! He is very caring and compassionate, listens to and addresses all of my worries and concerns.
Amanda N.
Submitted 06/07/18
Ultrasound and office visit
Tasha N.
Submitted 05/31/18
Saw Dr. Moon because Dr. McIlveen was at an emergency C-Section
Callie W.
Submitted 05/25/18
I’ve always liked going to Total Woman Care. I went before I was pregnant and during pregnancy and they’ve always been good people. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for an OB/GYN.
Sherry M.
Submitted 05/17/18
ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH WITH THE STAFF AND ALSO DR. MCLLVEEN AND DR. MOON WHEN I VISIT.
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Moon performed my procedure and explained everything to me in a manner I could understand.
Sherry M.
Submitted 05/11/18
Everyone is so nice makes your visit so pleasant. Dr. McIlveen and Dr. Moon are very helpful in taking care of your health issues and taking time with you as well to explain and listen to any questions you might have that to me is very important to me. I don't feel like I'm just a number to them. I highly recommend the Total Woman's Care OBGY.