Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

170 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. McIlveen and his staff have amazing 'bedside manner' and really listen to your concerns. They are definitely the best in the area and I highly recommend this office!
Dorothy B.
Submitted 10/28/19
I think they are the best.I will continue to go there and I highly recommend them
Jessica O.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. McIlveen is probably one of the best doctors I've had the pleasure of meeting. He listened to my concerns and desires without judgement. He was able to explain everything thoroughly and answer all my questions. At no point did I feel rushed or uncomfortable. I recommend him to anyone needing OBGYN services. I will definitely be coming back to him in the future! :)
Courtney T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Just moved to this location and am very pleased with Dr.M and staff. They made me feel welcome and comfortable about pregnancy and delivery. I arrived late in the afternoon, Dr.M took time to visit with me and cover any question or concern without a rush.
Kristina P.
Submitted 10/19/19
I am absolutely grateful for their care. Their staff listen and give you advice when you call. And the doctors are excellent! Explained everything thoroughly to where we was able to understand what was going on. Probably will be my OB choice for my next pregnancy also! Great services and people.
Victoria S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I had a great experience. The staff was very nice.
Shelly C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Long wait time. However, I love his demeanor and the nurses are kind too. Very thorough in explaining things to me and my partner. I appreciate that.
Anita H.
Submitted 10/11/19
As always I felt I could talk to the staff and I'm heard. I'm having great success in my weight loss! From May of this year(3019) till this October I have lost 59 lbs. I am very pleased with this!!!
Charlotte W.
Submitted 10/08/19
The Dr. was very informative. Very patient and though.
Sydney V.
Submitted 10/03/19
She's always answering all my questions in a nice manner. Nurses were quick and efficient.
April P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr.Mcllveen is the best obgyn the stuff is awesome as well
Cassandra L.
Submitted 09/17/19
My favorite doctor!
Louise M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr.Mcllveen and the Staff are wonderful
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/03/19
It was very nice and she answered all my questions
Vicki R.
Submitted 08/15/19
The doctor was wonderful. Everyone was so nice. I felt relaxed and comfortable.
Jessica H.
Submitted 08/13/19
I love my experience every time I have an appointment. The staff is extremely excellent.
Candace R.
Submitted 08/06/19
The Total Woman Care staff is my favorite! Thank you ladies!
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/05/19
As always, the staff was very polite, professional, and compassionate. I had a much longer wait time than usual, which was okay, but I wish that someone would have informed me about the delay before it was exactly one hour past my appointment time.
Ginger T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always have a wonderful visit. The staff members are always so kind and friendly!
Emily W.
Submitted 07/25/19
I feel like they are very thorough and always make me feel welcomed and comfortable. I personally wouldn’t go anywhere else!