Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

104 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Delivered all of my grandkids! Wonderful doc
Wendy V.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr Mcilveen is wonderful!
Petra C.
Submitted 02/21/19
She kind and really helpful
Emily R.
Submitted 02/19/19
He delivered all three of my children and could not be more happy. Genuine care and concern is what the Dr and his staff have for every patient. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Sarah K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Mcilveen is outstanding!
Cassandra W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Doctor McIlveen is very caring and spends a lot of time with you
Paula H.
Submitted 02/11/19
I was a new patient. The Doctor and the staff were very caring. Asked a lot of questions and took time to listen to me. I would highly recommend them
MacKenzie B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Mcilveen and staff are always professional
Katelyn S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience all around!
Wanda R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great doctor! Very informative and truly cares about patients and their well being.
Jamie C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Diane Moon makes you feel comfortable with discussing things.
Sandy R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. McIlveen is the BEST!
Hannah C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent!
Tammy H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great doctor. And listens to your needs. Very kind person
Alisha H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Love the care and time that is put into each visit. Dr is very compassionate
Judy B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Made me feel comfortable
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional and courteous doctor and staff! Fully explained and guided me through the Mona Lisa Touch procedure. I highly recommend this practice!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 01/11/19
They was very nices and let me know what I can’t have and can have
Heather S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Mcilveen is an outstanding doctor. He has patience, understanding and describes things in a way that you can understand.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Doctor McIlveen is very caring. He takes the time to listen to what is going on with you and he works with you to give you the best care and information he can. He is easy and explains what and why. He takes what ever time he needs to with to make sure you are comfortable and have everything that you need. I would recommend him and I have. I love coming to Total Women Care I feel like the doctor and staff genuinely care about me and what I need.