Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

159 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra L.
Submitted 09/17/19
My favorite doctor!
Louise M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr.Mcllveen and the Staff are wonderful
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/03/19
It was very nice and she answered all my questions
Vicki R.
Submitted 08/15/19
The doctor was wonderful. Everyone was so nice. I felt relaxed and comfortable.
Jessica H.
Submitted 08/13/19
I love my experience every time I have an appointment. The staff is extremely excellent.
Candace R.
Submitted 08/06/19
The Total Woman Care staff is my favorite! Thank you ladies!
Melanie H.
Submitted 08/05/19
As always, the staff was very polite, professional, and compassionate. I had a much longer wait time than usual, which was okay, but I wish that someone would have informed me about the delay before it was exactly one hour past my appointment time.
Ginger T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always have a wonderful visit. The staff members are always so kind and friendly!
Emily W.
Submitted 07/25/19
I feel like they are very thorough and always make me feel welcomed and comfortable. I personally wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Brittany A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr.Mcllveen and his stage were amazing!!!
Angela W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very thorough and personable!
Sierra S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Staff isn't very friendly. Will probably look around for another doctor.
Emily F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very comforting and calm for an anxiety prone patient.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Moon was very nice and made me feel very comfortable.
Betsy A.
Submitted 07/03/19
beautiful office, friendly staff
Shannon M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr McIlveen has been my favorite doctor for more than 10 years! Thank you to everyone at Total Woman Care for always being so supportive
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Diane Moon is the very best! Excellent practitioner...experienced, thorough, always listens to questions and addresses concerns, very compassionate and understanding...highly recommend!
Kristen J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Mrs. Moon is very compassionate and caring like a provider should be. She takes the time needed and doesn’t rush you.
Saira A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great Clinic :)
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very well taken care