Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

189 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maci G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always super impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
Sue E.
Submitted 06/01/21
Staff very friendly and professional. LoveDr Moon! She is so warm and cordial let’s you know you made the right choice. Can’t wait for my results.
Ruth O.
Submitted 06/01/21
Absolutely wonderful people!
Denise W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Well pleased with my visit with Dr McIlveen. Very Informative and thorough with answers of my questions. And follow through with my requests of proper blood tests to try to answer some of my concerns. Highly recommended.
Arlene H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr was very attentive and informative.
Angela B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Mcllveen was absolutely wonderful! Thorough and knowledgeable with the most amazing bedside manner. From the moment I walked into the office, everyone I came in contact with was wonderful! I felt right at home and that I was already a part of the “family”! The care they have for every patient radiated from every staff member that I came in contact with!
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. McIlveen is one of the most intelligent and gracious doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. He explained every procedure and was very thorough in the examination. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff was also very helpful and kind. Very pleased with my first visit and wish I had went to his office much sooner.
Sandra R.
Submitted 12/31/20
Just very knowledgeable and very willing to give me pointers as what to do to give me a jump start. Very very nice.
Jane M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Was so glad I was able to have my office visit over the phone. I have been very concerned about going into any kind of medical office and when I called to cancel my appointment and was told Dr. Moon could do it on the phone I was so excited. Everyone is so kind and helpful.
Glenna H.
Submitted 11/19/20
great
Regina B.
Submitted 11/12/20
As usual I received top rated care
Emily C.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very thorough exam and really explained what to expect since this is my first pregnancy. Completely put my mind as ease about any questions I had.
Tracey H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Moon was a very nice and knowledgeable doctor. I look forward to my next visit.
Jane M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone was nice and wait time was short. Mask was worn by staff and patients, all seats were six feet apart, felt very comfortable while there.
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/21/20
I really like dr moon and staff . Everyone there are super nice. Highly recommend
Emily P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Friendly staff and very informative to all of my questions!
Virgina B.
Submitted 09/17/20
My first visit was quite satisfied with everything but the wait time my appointment was for 11am it was 1:20 when I checked out
Miranda L E.
Submitted 09/01/20
Everything was great
Victoria W.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Moon took me seriously by hearing what going on with me so, she gonna do ultrasound soon.
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/16/20
Staff and experience was well over the top. The staff is always kind and they go out of their way to help and explain everything