Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

217 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very attentive, caring professional doctor that makes you feel important and appreciated.
Mari K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Moon is a wonderful provider.
Makayla D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr McIlveen and his nurse Kim was very nice and answer all questions I had! They make you feel comfortable and I trust them.I would recommend them to anyone! But there this receptionist named katelyn and she is very hateful, rude and give you a short answer. She even made me feel like I was not welcome. When you call and she answer it and then your scared to say anything! But overall dr McIlveen and Kim his nurse are wonderful people!
April B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Moon is amazing
Emily H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Diane Moon is really easy to talk to. She really took the time to listen to me and my concerns and help find a solution that worked for me!
Michelle W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. McIlveen is very good to answer your questions. He cares about you and is thorough. The only downside to visits at his office is the wait. There is always a long wait for your appointments.
Stacey P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone is welcoming and attentive. The level of comfort and understanding of all your needs is apparent. Best OBGYN in my 46 years .
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Everyone is encouraging. They all listen to my concerns. I am achieving goals I thought unreachable.
Kaylan G.
Submitted 08/31/21
I lovvveee Mcllveen, he went over everything with us and was patient. So thankful I found him!
Jana B.
Submitted 08/30/21
First time I had been there. Wonderful experience. Everyone friendly and very professional!
Cora C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Check up ,good
Mary H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Get and out fast. Everyone is friendly and professional
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Had good experience!
Samantha S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Mcllveen was amazing in explaining every step of my appointment today and helping me understand what all was happening and going to be happening! Amazing staff there! Truly a joy to go to this office for visits!
Amy P.
Submitted 07/28/21
I felt like the doctor and his staff had a genuine interest in me. I did not feel rushed. I felt like a left with a thorough, comprehensive care plan and that I was in good hands.
Clara C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Busy, but still was seen pretty quickly. Allyssa and Dr. Moon are awesome!
Casee S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr.Moon made me feel very comfortable and actually spent time with me. Her nurse was also very helpful. I highly recommend them!
Julia E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Absolutely loved my experience here! After going to places where they just don’t listen to what you feel, they will be sure to listen to you! And make you feel the most comfortable and cared for also such lovely staff especially Dr.Mcllveen super nice and professional also such a great listener! 10/10 highly recommend this place
Donna M.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was fast an easy
Darlene C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Got checked in on time. Did a timely & routine check up! Pleased with Dr Moon’s medical assistance‼️Staff are very helpful‼️❤️