Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

164 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great
Melanie H.
Submitted 02/15/20
I love Dr. McIlveen and his nurse, Kim. They always answer all of my questions with patience and compassion. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for personable and knowledgeable staff.
Leslie D.
Submitted 01/29/20
I am a ovarian cancer survivor....being only 17 when I was diagnosed....I was able to keep one ovary...over the years I have been very picky about who is my OBGYN with me recently moving back to NC I found the reviews and decided to give them a try! I was NOT disappointed and dr. McIlveen really knows his stuff, took him time with me, reviewed the kind of tumor I had, and I feel confident and comfortable with him knowing he is looking out for my well being and taking care of my one ovary so I can have kids in the near future! Would recommend him to anyone!!
Michelle D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. McIlveen and his nurse, Kim, are so warm, wonderful and professional. They are the best in all of this area and very knowledgeable too! I highly, highly recommend them.
Edna A.
Submitted 12/15/19
They care about your health and very nice and respect God bless them
Cheynna B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Was very pleased with this office. Will be excited to meet Dr. McIlveen.
Margaret B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Moon always takes time to listen to my concerns
Marlen H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Profesional and courteous
Regina W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. MCllveen is a great doctor. I highly recommend him. He was patient and kind with me. He really took the extra time to get to know about me. Thank you very much.
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. McIlveen always makes sure to provide the best care to his patients. He listens and cares about your concerns.
Cindy J.
Submitted 11/13/19
I absolutely love Dr. McIlveen! He is an amazing Dr! I am so thankful that I found him!!
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Total woman care has the nicest office i've ever been too! They have a fireplace and everyone is so nice!
Desiree S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very friendly, explains things very well! Very patient, and understanding.
Jenny J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very caring, patient & considerate.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. McIlveen and his staff have amazing 'bedside manner' and really listen to your concerns. They are definitely the best in the area and I highly recommend this office!
Dorothy B.
Submitted 10/28/19
I think they are the best.I will continue to go there and I highly recommend them
Jessica O.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. McIlveen is probably one of the best doctors I've had the pleasure of meeting. He listened to my concerns and desires without judgement. He was able to explain everything thoroughly and answer all my questions. At no point did I feel rushed or uncomfortable. I recommend him to anyone needing OBGYN services. I will definitely be coming back to him in the future! :)
Courtney T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Just moved to this location and am very pleased with Dr.M and staff. They made me feel welcome and comfortable about pregnancy and delivery. I arrived late in the afternoon, Dr.M took time to visit with me and cover any question or concern without a rush.
Kristina P.
Submitted 10/19/19
I am absolutely grateful for their care. Their staff listen and give you advice when you call. And the doctors are excellent! Explained everything thoroughly to where we was able to understand what was going on. Probably will be my OB choice for my next pregnancy also! Great services and people.
Victoria S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I had a great experience. The staff was very nice.