Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

200 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Absolutely loved my experience here! After going to places where they just don’t listen to what you feel, they will be sure to listen to you! And make you feel the most comfortable and cared for also such lovely staff especially Dr.Mcllveen super nice and professional also such a great listener! 10/10 highly recommend this place
Donna M.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was fast an easy
Darlene C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Got checked in on time. Did a timely & routine check up! Pleased with Dr Moon’s medical assistance‼️Staff are very helpful‼️❤️
Marsha C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very helpful and informative visit.
Aileen C.
Submitted 06/29/21
They were very nice and helpful.
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome
Christina A.
Submitted 06/28/21
Felt very at ease and found staff to be efficient
Mary H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional and nice
Hannah E.
Submitted 06/23/21
It’s always a great experience! From the time I was pregnant with my little boy to now. 10/10
Leslie W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Mcllveen is a wonderful doctor. He is thorough and answered all my questions. The best doctor I have seen.
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Moon is ALWAYS the most kind, gentle and professional….not to mention she’s sweet as sugar…..can’t say enough about her to give her justice!!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Maci G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always super impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the staff.
Sue E.
Submitted 06/01/21
Staff very friendly and professional. LoveDr Moon! She is so warm and cordial let’s you know you made the right choice. Can’t wait for my results.
Ruth O.
Submitted 06/01/21
Absolutely wonderful people!
Denise W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Well pleased with my visit with Dr McIlveen. Very Informative and thorough with answers of my questions. And follow through with my requests of proper blood tests to try to answer some of my concerns. Highly recommended.
Arlene H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr was very attentive and informative.
Angela B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Mcllveen was absolutely wonderful! Thorough and knowledgeable with the most amazing bedside manner. From the moment I walked into the office, everyone I came in contact with was wonderful! I felt right at home and that I was already a part of the “family”! The care they have for every patient radiated from every staff member that I came in contact with!
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. McIlveen is one of the most intelligent and gracious doctors I have ever had the chance to meet. He explained every procedure and was very thorough in the examination. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The staff was also very helpful and kind. Very pleased with my first visit and wish I had went to his office much sooner.
Sandra R.
Submitted 12/31/20
Just very knowledgeable and very willing to give me pointers as what to do to give me a jump start. Very very nice.
Jane M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Was so glad I was able to have my office visit over the phone. I have been very concerned about going into any kind of medical office and when I called to cancel my appointment and was told Dr. Moon could do it on the phone I was so excited. Everyone is so kind and helpful.