Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

55 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very descriptive and informal, great place.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/09/18
He always takes time to listen. I can open up to him about my sexual health & he provides solid answers. I know he truly cares about my overall health. I trust him 100%.
Jenny J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Moon is very gentle & pleasant.
Linda B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent! I love her! Patient’s concern is her passion! If she were to ever leave, then I will to!!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr McIlveen is so great with his patients and truly cares!
Robin E.
Submitted 09/27/18
Everyone is super nice! You feel safe and comfortable in the hands of a wonderful staff.A huge thanks to everyone!
Kendra W.
Submitted 09/14/18
I always have a good experience!
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Explained the procedure well and always ask if I have any questions. Great doctor all around.
Julia C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very through with what procedure was going to be like and very re-assuring it would be ok
Uzma A.
Submitted 08/28/18
very good
Cathy J.
Submitted 08/28/18
Wonderful,caring,compassionate. Takes time to listen and truly cares about her patients.
Amanda N.
Submitted 08/24/18
The staff is great and the providers really show they care about you and your baby’s health!
Julie H.
Submitted 08/21/18
I had a great visit. I absolutely love Dr. Mcllveen! He makes sure to cover all my needs and questions that I had. Over all he just makes me feel comfortable and I would definitely recommend him and his office !!!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very friendly staff, great doctors! Overall highly satisfied with my recent visit.
Sarah K.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was very satisfied with the quality of my visit. Staff was kind and efficient.
Julia C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr McLlveen is always very through and explains procedures as he does them. Makes the patient feel comfortable.
Angela D.
Submitted 07/24/18
Professional experience, asked questions concerning visit without making me feel uncomfortable with what we were talking about. A woman should feel comfortable talking about her body without feeling body shamed
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very concerned and answered all my questions.
Wendy J.
Submitted 07/19/18
Absolutely love the doctors & staff! Dr. McIlveen delivered my first baby - such a wonderful experience! He was very patient and caring! Very pleased and will continue to come to TWC!
Dee S.
Submitted 07/14/18
My fiance works out of town so this visit was possibly his only chance to see our babys ultrasound. Even though I'm only 8 weeks, they made room to fit me in for an ultrasound. Im very thankful for all the care I've ever been shown in this office. Dr Mcllveen delivered my son 4 years ago and even though it's a bit of a drive, I don't want to be seen by anyone else. He's gentle, thorough and explains everything very well. I can tell he is passionate about his job and I feel like I'm in good hands.