Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Total Woman Care

OB/GYNs & Pelvic Health Specialists located in Elkin, NC

72 total reviews

Total Woman Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Woman Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent!
Tammy H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great doctor. And listens to your needs. Very kind person
Alisha H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Love the care and time that is put into each visit. Dr is very compassionate
Judy B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Made me feel comfortable
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional and courteous doctor and staff! Fully explained and guided me through the Mona Lisa Touch procedure. I highly recommend this practice!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 01/11/19
They was very nices and let me know what I can’t have and can have
Heather S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Mcilveen is an outstanding doctor. He has patience, understanding and describes things in a way that you can understand.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Doctor McIlveen is very caring. He takes the time to listen to what is going on with you and he works with you to give you the best care and information he can. He is easy and explains what and why. He takes what ever time he needs to with to make sure you are comfortable and have everything that you need. I would recommend him and I have. I love coming to Total Women Care I feel like the doctor and staff genuinely care about me and what I need.
Margaret B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Moon listens and tries to help.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 12/17/18
He listened & addresses my concerns. I feel like we are a team in my overall health
Emily F.
Submitted 12/16/18
I was seen quickly. Staff were friendly, welcoming, and kind. Dr. Moon listened to my concerns and helped me get in and out of the office in a timely manner.
Janet M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great every one is always so nice
Scarlett L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone is friendly and make you feel welcome. I love dr moon
April P.
Submitted 12/03/18
Quick and easy. Super nice staff!
Sabrina W.
Submitted 11/26/18
Fantastic experience every time at this clinic.
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/22/18
Makes you feel comfortable and really listens to you
Deysi A.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr.Mclleven answers all my questions my pregnancy questions / concerns and is overall very professional and caring.
Sabrina W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very descriptive and informal, great place.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/09/18
He always takes time to listen. I can open up to him about my sexual health & he provides solid answers. I know he truly cares about my overall health. I trust him 100%.
Jenny J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Moon is very gentle & pleasant.